Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

30

The Point Toddler Group

30th October 2018

09:15 - 11:00

More Info

30

one way club

30th October 2018

18:15 - 19:45

More Info

31

Prayer Meeting

31st October 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

1

GOAT

1st November 2018

19:15 - 20:45

More Info

4

Martin Green

4th November 2018

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

4

Tim Mills

4th November 2018

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info

4

Fellowship Tea

4th November 2018

18:00 - 19:00

All are welcome to stay on after the afternoon meeting to have tea together in the church hall.

More Info

5

elders' meeting (in church building)

5th November 2018

20:00 - 21:30

More Info

5

ladies' meeting

5th November 2018

20:00 - 21:30

More Info

6

The Point Toddler Group

6th November 2018

09:15 - 11:00

More Info

6

one way club

6th November 2018

18:15 - 19:45

More Info

7

Bible Study (Tim Hilton) and Prayer (Tim Mills)

7th November 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

8

GOAT

8th November 2018

19:15 - 20:45

More Info

11

Tim Mills

11th November 2018

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

11

Tim Mills

11th November 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

12

Monday Lunch Club

12th November 2018

12:00 - 14:00

More Info

12

deacons' meeting (in church building)

12th November 2018

20:00 - 21:00

More Info

13

The Point Toddler Group

13th November 2018

09:15 - 11:00

More Info

13

one way club

13th November 2018

18:15 - 19:45

More Info

15

GOAT

15th November 2018

19:15 - 20:45

More Info

18

James Mildred

18th November 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

18

Church Lunch

18th November 2018

12:00 - 14:00

All are welcome to stay behind after the morning meeting to share lunch together in the church building

More Info

18

James Mildred

18th November 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

19

Preaching Plus (in church building)

19th November 2018

20:00 - 21:00

This event is for men who preach, who would like to preach, or who would simply like to discuss the scriptures in some greater depth.

More Info

20

The Point Toddler Group

20th November 2018

09:15 - 11:00

More Info

20

one way club

20th November 2018

18:15 - 19:45

More Info

21

Bible Study & Prayer

21st November 2018

19:30 - 21:00

All are welcome to join us for Bible Study and Prayer in the Church building

More Info

22

Coffee Morning

22nd November 2018

09:30 - 11:30

More Info

22

GOAT

22nd November 2018

19:15 - 20:45

More Info

25

Tim Mills

25th November 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

25

Tim Mills

25th November 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

27

The Point Toddler Group

27th November 2018

09:15 - 11:00

More Info

27

one way club

27th November 2018

18:15 - 19:45

More Info

28

Home groups

28th November 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

29

GOAT

29th November 2018

19:15 - 20:45

More Info

2

Martin Green

2nd December 2018

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

2

Tim Mills

2nd December 2018

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info

2

Fellowship Tea

2nd December 2018

18:00 - 19:00

All are welcome to stay on after the afternoon meeting to have tea together in the church hall.

More Info
November 2018
Thursday 1 November
19:15
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 4 November
10:30
More info / 1hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
Monday 5 November
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 6 November
18:15
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 7 November
Thursday 8 November
19:15
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 11 November
10:30
More info / 1hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
Monday 12 November
Tuesday 13 November
18:15
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 15 November
19:15
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 18 November
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
12:00
More info / 2hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
Monday 19 November
Tuesday 20 November
18:15
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 21 November
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 22 November
19:15
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 25 November
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 27 November
18:15
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 28 November
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 29 November
19:15
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Oct 29
  • Tue, Oct 30
  • Wed, Oct 31
  • Thu, Nov 01
  • Fri, Nov 02
  • Sat, Nov 03
  • Sun, Nov 04
  • Mon, Nov 26
  • Tue, Nov 27
  • Wed, Nov 28
  • Thu, Nov 29
  • Fri, Nov 30
  • Sat, Dec 01
  • Sun, Dec 02