Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

29

Prayer Meeting

29th August 2018

19:30 - 20:30

More Info

2

Tim Mills

2nd September 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

2

Tim Mills

2nd September 2018

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info

2

Fellowship Tea

2nd September 2018

18:00 - 19:00

All are welcome to stay on after the afternoon meeting to have tea together in the church hall.

More Info

3

ladies' meeting

3rd September 2018

20:00 - 21:30

More Info

3

elders' meeting (in church building)

3rd September 2018

20:00 - 21:30

More Info

5

Bible Study and Prayer

5th September 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

9

Martin Green

9th September 2018

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

9

Tim Mills

9th September 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

10

deacons' meeting (in church building)

10th September 2018

20:00 - 21:00

More Info

11

The Point Toddler Group

11th September 2018

09:15 - 11:00

More Info

11

one way club

11th September 2018

18:15 - 19:45

More Info

12

Lord's Supper and Prayer

12th September 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

13

GOAT

13th September 2018

19:15 - 20:45

More Info

16

Tim Mills

16th September 2018

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

16

Church Lunch

16th September 2018

12:00 - 14:00

All are welcome to stay behind after the morning meeting to share lunch together in the church building

More Info

16

Tim Mills

16th September 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

17

Preaching Plus (in church building)

17th September 2018

20:00 - 21:00

This event is for men who preach, who would like to preach, or who would simply like to discuss the scriptures in some greater depth.

More Info

18

The Point Toddler Group

18th September 2018

09:15 - 11:00

More Info

18

one way club

18th September 2018

18:15 - 19:45

More Info

19

Bible Study & Prayer

19th September 2018

19:30 - 21:00

All are welcome to join us for Bible Study and Prayer in the Church building

More Info

20

GOAT

20th September 2018

19:15 - 20:45

More Info

23

Tim Mills

23rd September 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

23

Trevor Baker AEM

23rd September 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

25

The Point Toddler Group

25th September 2018

09:15 - 11:00

More Info

25

one way club

25th September 2018

18:15 - 19:45

More Info

26

Home groups

26th September 2018

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

27

Coffee Morning

27th September 2018

09:30 - 11:30

More Info

27

GOAT

27th September 2018

19:15 - 20:45

More Info

30

Tim Mills

30th September 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

30

Tim Mills

30th September 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info
September 2018
Sunday 2 September
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Monday 3 September
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 5 September
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 9 September
10:30
More info / 1hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
Monday 10 September
Tuesday 11 September
18:15
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 12 September
Thursday 13 September
19:15
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 16 September
10:30
More info / 1hr
12:00
More info / 2hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
Monday 17 September
Tuesday 18 September
18:15
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 19 September
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 20 September
19:15
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 23 September
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 25 September
18:15
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 26 September
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 27 September
19:15
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 30 September
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 27
  • Tue, Aug 28
  • Wed, Aug 29
  • Thu, Aug 30
  • Fri, Aug 31
  • Sat, Sep 01
  • Sun, Sep 02
  • Mon, Sep 03
  • Tue, Sep 04
  • Wed, Sep 05
  • Thu, Sep 06
  • Fri, Sep 07
  • Sat, Sep 08
  • Sun, Sep 09
  • Mon, Sep 24
  • Tue, Sep 25
  • Wed, Sep 26
  • Thu, Sep 27
  • Fri, Sep 28
  • Sat, Sep 29
  • Sun, Sep 30