Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

14

Tim Mills

14th August 2022

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

14

Prayer Meeting

14th August 2022

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

21

Tim Mills

21st August 2022

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

21

Prayer Meeting

21st August 2022

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

28

Tim Mills

28th August 2022

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

28

Prayer Meeting

28th August 2022

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

4

Martin Green

4th September 2022

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

4

Lord's Supper

4th September 2022

17:00 - 18:00

More Info
August 2022
Sunday 14 August
10:30
More info / 1hr
Sunday 21 August
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 28 August
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 01
  • Tue, Aug 02
  • Wed, Aug 03
  • Thu, Aug 04
  • Fri, Aug 05
  • Sat, Aug 06
  • Sun, Aug 07
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Aug 08
  • Tue, Aug 09
  • Wed, Aug 10
  • Thu, Aug 11
  • Fri, Aug 12
  • Sat, Aug 13
  • Sun, Aug 14
  • Mon, Aug 15
  • Tue, Aug 16
  • Wed, Aug 17
  • Thu, Aug 18
  • Fri, Aug 19
  • Sat, Aug 20
  • Sun, Aug 21
  • Mon, Aug 22
  • Tue, Aug 23
  • Wed, Aug 24
  • Thu, Aug 25
  • Fri, Aug 26
  • Sat, Aug 27
  • Sun, Aug 28
  • Mon, Aug 29
  • Tue, Aug 30
  • Wed, Aug 31
  • Thu, Sep 01
  • Fri, Sep 02
  • Sat, Sep 03
  • Sun, Sep 04