Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

4

The Hot Potato

4th May 2022

12:00 - 16:00

More Info

8

Ignite

8th May 2022

19:00 - 20:30

More Info

9

ladies' meeting

9th May 2022

20:00 - 21:30

Ladies' meeting

More Info

11

The Hot Potato

11th May 2022

12:00 - 16:00

More Info

15

Ignite

15th May 2022

19:00 - 20:30

More Info

18

The Hot Potato

18th May 2022

12:00 - 16:00

More Info

22

Ignite

22nd May 2022

19:00 - 20:30

More Info

25

The Hot Potato

25th May 2022

12:00 - 16:00

More Info

29

Ignite

29th May 2022

19:00 - 20:30

More Info

1

The Hot Potato

1st June 2022

12:00 - 16:00

More Info
May 2022
Wednesday 4 May
Sunday 8 May
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Monday 9 May
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 11 May
Sunday 15 May
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 18 May
Sunday 22 May
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 25 May
Sunday 29 May
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 25
  • Tue, Apr 26
  • Wed, Apr 27
  • Thu, Apr 28
  • Fri, Apr 29
  • Sat, Apr 30
  • Sun, May 01
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, May 02
  • Tue, May 03
  • Wed, May 04
  • Thu, May 05
  • Fri, May 06
  • Sat, May 07
  • Sun, May 08
  • Mon, May 09
  • Tue, May 10
  • Wed, May 11
  • Thu, May 12
  • Fri, May 13
  • Sat, May 14
  • Sun, May 15
  • Mon, May 16
  • Tue, May 17
  • Wed, May 18
  • Thu, May 19
  • Fri, May 20
  • Sat, May 21
  • Sun, May 22
  • Mon, May 23
  • Tue, May 24
  • Wed, May 25
  • Thu, May 26
  • Fri, May 27
  • Sat, May 28
  • Sun, May 29
  • Mon, May 30
  • Tue, May 31
  • Wed, Jun 01
  • Thu, Jun 02
  • Fri, Jun 03
  • Sat, Jun 04
  • Sun, Jun 05