Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

2

Prayer Meeting

2nd February 2022

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

6

Martin Green

6th February 2022

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

6

Tim Mills

6th February 2022

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info

7

ladies' meeting

7th February 2022

20:00 - 21:30

Ladies' meeting

More Info

9

prayer meeting

9th February 2022

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

13

Tim Mills

13th February 2022

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

13

Tim Mills

13th February 2022

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

16

Prayer Meeting with Lord's Supper

16th February 2022

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

20

Tim Mills

20th February 2022

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

20

Tim Mills

20th February 2022

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

23

prayer meeting

23rd February 2022

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

23

prayer meeting

23rd February 2022

19:30 - 20:30

More Info

23

prayer meeting

23rd February 2022

19:30 - 20:30

More Info

27

Tim Mills

27th February 2022

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

27

Tim Mills

27th February 2022

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

2

Prayer Meeting

2nd March 2022

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

6

Martin Green

6th March 2022

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

6

Tim Mills

6th March 2022

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info
February 2022
Wednesday 2 February
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 6 February
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Monday 7 February
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 9 February
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 13 February
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 16 February
Sunday 20 February
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 23 February
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 27 February
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jan 31
  • Tue, Feb 01
  • Wed, Feb 02
  • Thu, Feb 03
  • Fri, Feb 04
  • Sat, Feb 05
  • Sun, Feb 06
  • Mon, Feb 07
  • Tue, Feb 08
  • Wed, Feb 09
  • Thu, Feb 10
  • Fri, Feb 11
  • Sat, Feb 12
  • Sun, Feb 13
  • Mon, Feb 14
  • Tue, Feb 15
  • Wed, Feb 16
  • Thu, Feb 17
  • Fri, Feb 18
  • Sat, Feb 19
  • Sun, Feb 20
  • Mon, Feb 21
  • Tue, Feb 22
  • Wed, Feb 23
  • Thu, Feb 24
  • Fri, Feb 25
  • Sat, Feb 26
  • Sun, Feb 27
  • Mon, Feb 28
  • Tue, Mar 01
  • Wed, Mar 02
  • Thu, Mar 03
  • Fri, Mar 04
  • Sat, Mar 05
  • Sun, Mar 06