Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

19

One Way Club

19th January 2021

18:15 - 19:15

More Info

20

Prayer Meeting with Lord's Supper

20th January 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

24

Tim Mills

24th January 2021

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

24

Tim Mills

24th January 2021

17:00 - 18:00

More Info
18 January 2021
Tuesday 19 January
Wednesday 20 January
Sunday 24 January
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jan 18
  • Tue, Jan 19
  • Wed, Jan 20
  • Thu, Jan 21
  • Fri, Jan 22
  • Sat, Jan 23
  • Sun, Jan 24