Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

1

ladies' meeting

1st November 2021

20:00 - 21:30

Ladies' meeting

More Info

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd November 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

7

Martin Green

7th November 2021

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

7

Tim Mills

7th November 2021

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info

10

prayer meeting

10th November 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

14

Tim Mills

14th November 2021

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

14

Tim Mills

14th November 2021

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

17

Prayer Meeting with Lord's Supper

17th November 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

21

Tim Mills

21st November 2021

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

21

Tim Mills

21st November 2021

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

24

prayer meeting

24th November 2021

19:30 - 20:30

More Info

24

prayer meeting

24th November 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

24

prayer meeting

24th November 2021

19:30 - 20:30

More Info

28

Keith Mitton

28th November 2021

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

28

Tim Mills

28th November 2021

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

1

Prayer Meeting

1st December 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

5

Martin Green

5th December 2021

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

5

Tim Mills

5th December 2021

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info
November 2021
Monday 1 November
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 3 November
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 7 November
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 10 November
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 14 November
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 17 November
Sunday 21 November
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 24 November
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 28 November
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 01
  • Tue, Nov 02
  • Wed, Nov 03
  • Thu, Nov 04
  • Fri, Nov 05
  • Sat, Nov 06
  • Sun, Nov 07
  • Mon, Nov 08
  • Tue, Nov 09
  • Wed, Nov 10
  • Thu, Nov 11
  • Fri, Nov 12
  • Sat, Nov 13
  • Sun, Nov 14
  • Mon, Nov 15
  • Tue, Nov 16
  • Wed, Nov 17
  • Thu, Nov 18
  • Fri, Nov 19
  • Sat, Nov 20
  • Sun, Nov 21
  • Mon, Nov 22
  • Tue, Nov 23
  • Wed, Nov 24
  • Thu, Nov 25
  • Fri, Nov 26
  • Sat, Nov 27
  • Sun, Nov 28
  • Mon, Nov 29
  • Tue, Nov 30
  • Wed, Dec 01
  • Thu, Dec 02
  • Fri, Dec 03
  • Sat, Dec 04
  • Sun, Dec 05