Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

29

prayer meeting

29th September 2021

19:30 - 20:30

More Info

29

prayer meeting

29th September 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

6

Prayer Meeting

6th October 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

13

prayer meeting

13th October 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

20

Prayer Meeting with Lord's Supper

20th October 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

27

prayer meeting

27th October 2021

19:30 - 20:30

More Info

27

prayer meeting

27th October 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

27

prayer meeting

27th October 2021

19:30 - 20:30

More Info
October 2021
Wednesday 6 October
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 13 October
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 20 October
Wednesday 27 October
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Sep 27
  • Tue, Sep 28
  • Wed, Sep 29
  • Thu, Sep 30
  • Fri, Oct 01
  • Sat, Oct 02
  • Sun, Oct 03
  • Mon, Oct 04
  • Tue, Oct 05
  • Wed, Oct 06
  • Thu, Oct 07
  • Fri, Oct 08
  • Sat, Oct 09
  • Sun, Oct 10
  • Mon, Oct 11
  • Tue, Oct 12
  • Wed, Oct 13
  • Thu, Oct 14
  • Fri, Oct 15
  • Sat, Oct 16
  • Sun, Oct 17
  • Mon, Oct 18
  • Tue, Oct 19
  • Wed, Oct 20
  • Thu, Oct 21
  • Fri, Oct 22
  • Sat, Oct 23
  • Sun, Oct 24
  • Mon, Oct 25
  • Tue, Oct 26
  • Wed, Oct 27
  • Thu, Oct 28
  • Fri, Oct 29
  • Sat, Oct 30
  • Sun, Oct 31