Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

1

Prayer Meeting

1st September 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

5

Martin Green

5th September 2021

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

5

Tim Mills

5th September 2021

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info

6

ladies' meeting

6th September 2021

20:00 - 21:30

Ladies' meeting

More Info

8

prayer meeting

8th September 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

12

Tim Mills

12th September 2021

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

12

Tim Mills

12th September 2021

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

15

Prayer Meeting with Lord's Supper

15th September 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

19

Tim Mills

19th September 2021

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

19

Tim Mills

19th September 2021

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

22

prayer meeting

22nd September 2021

19:30 - 20:30

More Info

26

Tim Mills

26th September 2021

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

29

prayer meeting

29th September 2021

19:30 - 20:30

More Info

29

prayer meeting

29th September 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

3

Martin Green

3rd October 2021

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

3

Tim Mills

3rd October 2021

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info
September 2021
Wednesday 1 September
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 5 September
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Monday 6 September
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 8 September
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 12 September
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 15 September
Sunday 19 September
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 22 September
Sunday 26 September
17:00
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 29 September
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 30
  • Tue, Aug 31
  • Wed, Sep 01
  • Thu, Sep 02
  • Fri, Sep 03
  • Sat, Sep 04
  • Sun, Sep 05
  • Mon, Sep 06
  • Tue, Sep 07
  • Wed, Sep 08
  • Thu, Sep 09
  • Fri, Sep 10
  • Sat, Sep 11
  • Sun, Sep 12
  • Mon, Sep 13
  • Tue, Sep 14
  • Wed, Sep 15
  • Thu, Sep 16
  • Fri, Sep 17
  • Sat, Sep 18
  • Sun, Sep 19
  • Mon, Sep 20
  • Tue, Sep 21
  • Wed, Sep 22
  • Thu, Sep 23
  • Fri, Sep 24
  • Sat, Sep 25
  • Sun, Sep 26
  • Mon, Sep 27
  • Tue, Sep 28
  • Wed, Sep 29
  • Thu, Sep 30
  • Fri, Oct 01
  • Sat, Oct 02
  • Sun, Oct 03