Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

30

prayer meeting

30th June 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

30

prayer meeting

30th June 2021

19:30 - 20:30

More Info

7

Prayer Meeting

7th July 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

14

prayer meeting

14th July 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

21

Prayer Meeting with Lord's Supper

21st July 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

28

prayer meeting

28th July 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

28

prayer meeting

28th July 2021

19:30 - 20:30

More Info
July 2021
Wednesday 7 July
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 14 July
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 21 July
Wednesday 28 July
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jun 28
  • Tue, Jun 29
  • Wed, Jun 30
  • Thu, Jul 01
  • Fri, Jul 02
  • Sat, Jul 03
  • Sun, Jul 04
  • Mon, Jul 05
  • Tue, Jul 06
  • Wed, Jul 07
  • Thu, Jul 08
  • Fri, Jul 09
  • Sat, Jul 10
  • Sun, Jul 11
  • Mon, Jul 12
  • Tue, Jul 13
  • Wed, Jul 14
  • Thu, Jul 15
  • Fri, Jul 16
  • Sat, Jul 17
  • Sun, Jul 18
  • Mon, Jul 19
  • Tue, Jul 20
  • Wed, Jul 21
  • Thu, Jul 22
  • Fri, Jul 23
  • Sat, Jul 24
  • Sun, Jul 25
  • Mon, Jul 26
  • Tue, Jul 27
  • Wed, Jul 28
  • Thu, Jul 29
  • Fri, Jul 30
  • Sat, Jul 31
  • Sun, Aug 01