Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

2

Prayer Meeting

2nd June 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

6

Tim Mills

6th June 2021

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

6

Tim Mills

6th June 2021

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info

7

ladies' meeting

7th June 2021

20:00 - 21:30

Ladies' meeting

More Info

9

prayer meeting

9th June 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

13

Martin Green

13th June 2021

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

13

Tim Mills

13th June 2021

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

16

Prayer Meeting with Lord's Supper

16th June 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

20

Tim Mills

20th June 2021

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

23

prayer meeting

23rd June 2021

19:30 - 20:30

More Info

27

Tim Mills

27th June 2021

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

27

Tim Mills

27th June 2021

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

30

prayer meeting

30th June 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

30

prayer meeting

30th June 2021

19:30 - 20:30

More Info

4

Martin Green

4th July 2021

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

4

Tim Mills

4th July 2021

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info
June 2021
Wednesday 2 June
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 6 June
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Monday 7 June
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 9 June
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 13 June
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 16 June
Sunday 20 June
17:00
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 23 June
Sunday 27 June
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 30 June
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, May 31
  • Tue, Jun 01
  • Wed, Jun 02
  • Thu, Jun 03
  • Fri, Jun 04
  • Sat, Jun 05
  • Sun, Jun 06
  • Mon, Jun 07
  • Tue, Jun 08
  • Wed, Jun 09
  • Thu, Jun 10
  • Fri, Jun 11
  • Sat, Jun 12
  • Sun, Jun 13
  • Mon, Jun 14
  • Tue, Jun 15
  • Wed, Jun 16
  • Thu, Jun 17
  • Fri, Jun 18
  • Sat, Jun 19
  • Sun, Jun 20
  • Mon, Jun 21
  • Tue, Jun 22
  • Wed, Jun 23
  • Thu, Jun 24
  • Fri, Jun 25
  • Sat, Jun 26
  • Sun, Jun 27
  • Mon, Jun 28
  • Tue, Jun 29
  • Wed, Jun 30
  • Thu, Jul 01
  • Fri, Jul 02
  • Sat, Jul 03
  • Sun, Jul 04