Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

30

One Way Club

30th March 2021

18:15 - 19:15

More Info

31

prayer meeting

31st March 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

4

Tim Mills

4th April 2021

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

4

Tim Mills

4th April 2021

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info

7

Prayer Meeting

7th April 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

11

Martin Green

11th April 2021

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

11

Art Cunningham

11th April 2021

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

14

prayer meeting

14th April 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

18

Tim Mills

18th April 2021

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

18

Randy Studdard

18th April 2021

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

20

One Way Club

20th April 2021

18:15 - 19:00

More Info

21

Prayer Meeting with Lord's Supper

21st April 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

25

Tim Mills

25th April 2021

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

25

Tim Mills

25th April 2021

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

27

One Way Club

27th April 2021

18:15 - 19:00

More Info

28

prayer meeting

28th April 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

2

Tim Mills

2nd May 2021

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

2

Tim Mills

2nd May 2021

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info
April 2021
Sunday 4 April
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 7 April
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 11 April
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 14 April
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 18 April
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 20 April
18:15
More info / 45min
Wednesday 21 April
Sunday 25 April
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 27 April
18:15
More info / 45min
Wednesday 28 April
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Mar 29
  • Tue, Mar 30
  • Wed, Mar 31
  • Thu, Apr 01
  • Fri, Apr 02
  • Sat, Apr 03
  • Sun, Apr 04
  • Mon, Apr 05
  • Tue, Apr 06
  • Wed, Apr 07
  • Thu, Apr 08
  • Fri, Apr 09
  • Sat, Apr 10
  • Sun, Apr 11
  • Mon, Apr 12
  • Tue, Apr 13
  • Wed, Apr 14
  • Thu, Apr 15
  • Fri, Apr 16
  • Sat, Apr 17
  • Sun, Apr 18
  • Mon, Apr 19
  • Tue, Apr 20
  • Wed, Apr 21
  • Thu, Apr 22
  • Fri, Apr 23
  • Sat, Apr 24
  • Sun, Apr 25
  • Mon, Apr 26
  • Tue, Apr 27
  • Wed, Apr 28
  • Thu, Apr 29
  • Fri, Apr 30
  • Sat, May 01
  • Sun, May 02