Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

1

ladies' meeting

1st February 2021

20:00 - 21:30

Ladies' meeting

More Info

2

One Way Club

2nd February 2021

18:15 - 19:15

More Info

9

One Way Club

9th February 2021

18:15 - 19:15

More Info

23

One Way Club

23rd February 2021

18:15 - 19:15

More Info
February 2021
Monday 1 February
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 2 February
Tuesday 9 February
Tuesday 23 February
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Feb 01
  • Tue, Feb 02
  • Wed, Feb 03
  • Thu, Feb 04
  • Fri, Feb 05
  • Sat, Feb 06
  • Sun, Feb 07
  • Mon, Feb 08
  • Tue, Feb 09
  • Wed, Feb 10
  • Thu, Feb 11
  • Fri, Feb 12
  • Sat, Feb 13
  • Sun, Feb 14
  • Mon, Feb 15
  • Tue, Feb 16
  • Wed, Feb 17
  • Thu, Feb 18
  • Fri, Feb 19
  • Sat, Feb 20
  • Sun, Feb 21
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Feb 22
  • Tue, Feb 23
  • Wed, Feb 24
  • Thu, Feb 25
  • Fri, Feb 26
  • Sat, Feb 27
  • Sun, Feb 28