Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

30

prayer meeting

30th December 2020

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

3

Tim Mills

3rd January 2021

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

3

Tim Mills

3rd January 2021

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info

4

ladies' meeting

4th January 2021

20:00 - 21:30

Ladies' meeting

More Info

5

One Way Club

5th January 2021

18:15 - 19:15

More Info

6

Prayer Meeting

6th January 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

10

Martin Green

10th January 2021

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

10

Tim Mills

10th January 2021

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

12

One Way Club

12th January 2021

18:15 - 19:15

More Info

13

prayer meeting

13th January 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

17

Tim Mills

17th January 2021

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

17

Tim Mills

17th January 2021

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

19

One Way Club

19th January 2021

18:15 - 19:15

More Info

20

Prayer Meeting with Lord's Supper

20th January 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

24

Tim Mills

24th January 2021

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

24

Tim Mills

24th January 2021

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

26

One Way Club

26th January 2021

18:15 - 19:15

More Info

27

prayer meeting

27th January 2021

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

31

Tim Mills

31st January 2021

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

31

Tim Mills

31st January 2021

17:00 - 18:00

More Info
January 2021
Sunday 3 January
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Monday 4 January
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 5 January
Wednesday 6 January
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 10 January
10:30
More info / 1hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 12 January
Wednesday 13 January
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 17 January
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 19 January
Wednesday 20 January
Sunday 24 January
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 26 January
Wednesday 27 January
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 31 January
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr