Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

1

One Way Club

1st December 2020

18:15 - 19:15

Club for children in schools years 1 - 6 including games, craft, Bible Story, memory verse and quiz.

More Info

2

Prayer Meeting

2nd December 2020

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

6

Martin Green

6th December 2020

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

6

Tim Mills

6th December 2020

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info
30 November 2020
Tuesday 1 December
18:15
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 2 December
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 6 December
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 30
  • Tue, Dec 01
  • Wed, Dec 02
  • Thu, Dec 03
  • Fri, Dec 04
  • Sat, Dec 05
  • Sun, Dec 06