Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

30

prayer meeting

30th September 2020

19:30 - 20:30

More Info

7

Prayer Meeting

7th October 2020

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

14

members' meeting on zoom

14th October 2020

19:30 - 20:30

More Info

21

Prayer Meeting with Lord's Supper

21st October 2020

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

28

prayer meeting

28th October 2020

19:30 - 20:30

More Info
October 2020
Wednesday 7 October
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 14 October
Wednesday 21 October
Wednesday 28 October
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Sep 28
  • Tue, Sep 29
  • Wed, Sep 30
  • Thu, Oct 01
  • Fri, Oct 02
  • Sat, Oct 03
  • Sun, Oct 04
  • Mon, Oct 05
  • Tue, Oct 06
  • Wed, Oct 07
  • Thu, Oct 08
  • Fri, Oct 09
  • Sat, Oct 10
  • Sun, Oct 11
  • Mon, Oct 12
  • Tue, Oct 13
  • Wed, Oct 14
  • Thu, Oct 15
  • Fri, Oct 16
  • Sat, Oct 17
  • Sun, Oct 18
  • Mon, Oct 19
  • Tue, Oct 20
  • Wed, Oct 21
  • Thu, Oct 22
  • Fri, Oct 23
  • Sat, Oct 24
  • Sun, Oct 25
  • Mon, Oct 26
  • Tue, Oct 27
  • Wed, Oct 28
  • Thu, Oct 29
  • Fri, Oct 30
  • Sat, Oct 31
  • Sun, Nov 01