Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

2

Tim Mills

2nd August 2020

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

2

Tim Mills

2nd August 2020

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info

3

elders' meeting (in church building)

3rd August 2020

20:00 - 21:30

More Info

3

ladies' meeting

3rd August 2020

20:00 - 21:30

Ladies' meeting

More Info

5

Prayer Meeting

5th August 2020

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

9

Tim Mills

9th August 2020

10:30 - 11:00

More Info

9

Tim Mills

9th August 2020

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

10

deacons

10th August 2020

20:00 - 21:00

More Info

16

Martin Green

16th August 2020

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

16

Tim Mills

16th August 2020

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

17

preaching plus

17th August 2020

20:00 - 21:00

More Info

19

Prayer Meeting

19th August 2020

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

23

Keith Mitton

23rd August 2020

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

23

Keith Mitton

23rd August 2020

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

26

Home Groups

26th August 2020

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

30

Tim Mills

30th August 2020

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

30

Tim Mills

30th August 2020

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

2

Prayer Meeting

2nd September 2020

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

6

Tim Mills

6th September 2020

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

6

Tim Mills

6th September 2020

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info
August 2020
Sunday 2 August
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Monday 3 August
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 5 August
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 9 August
10:30
More info / 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Monday 10 August
20:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 16 August
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Monday 17 August
Wednesday 19 August
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 23 August
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 26 August
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 30 August
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 27
  • Tue, Jul 28
  • Wed, Jul 29
  • Thu, Jul 30
  • Fri, Jul 31
  • Sat, Aug 01
  • Sun, Aug 02
  • Mon, Aug 03
  • Tue, Aug 04
  • Wed, Aug 05
  • Thu, Aug 06
  • Fri, Aug 07
  • Sat, Aug 08
  • Sun, Aug 09
  • Mon, Aug 10
  • Tue, Aug 11
  • Wed, Aug 12
  • Thu, Aug 13
  • Fri, Aug 14
  • Sat, Aug 15
  • Sun, Aug 16
  • Mon, Aug 17
  • Tue, Aug 18
  • Wed, Aug 19
  • Thu, Aug 20
  • Fri, Aug 21
  • Sat, Aug 22
  • Sun, Aug 23
  • Mon, Aug 24
  • Tue, Aug 25
  • Wed, Aug 26
  • Thu, Aug 27
  • Fri, Aug 28
  • Sat, Aug 29
  • Sun, Aug 30
  • Mon, Aug 31
  • Tue, Sep 01
  • Wed, Sep 02
  • Thu, Sep 03
  • Fri, Sep 04
  • Sat, Sep 05
  • Sun, Sep 06