Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

3

Fellowship Tea

3rd May 2020

18:00 - 19:00

Everyone welcome to buffet style tea. No need to bring anything but kitchen available to use for any who would like to prepare/bring food.

More Info

4

elders' meeting (in church building)

4th May 2020

20:00 - 21:30

consider support to Luke and Heidi

More Info

4

ladies' meeting

4th May 2020

20:00 - 21:30

Ladies' meeting

More Info

11

Monday Lunch Club

11th May 2020

12:00 - 14:00

More Info

11

deacons

11th May 2020

20:00 - 21:00

More Info

17

Fellowship Lunch

17th May 2020

12:30 - 14:00

Hot lunch for all to bring and share

More Info

18

preaching plus

18th May 2020

20:00 - 21:00

More Info
May 2020
Sunday 3 May
Monday 4 May
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Monday 11 May
20:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 17 May
12:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Monday 18 May
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 27
  • Tue, Apr 28
  • Wed, Apr 29
  • Thu, Apr 30
  • Fri, May 01
  • Sat, May 02
  • Sun, May 03
  • Mon, May 04
  • Tue, May 05
  • Wed, May 06
  • Thu, May 07
  • Fri, May 08
  • Sat, May 09
  • Sun, May 10
  • Mon, May 11
  • Tue, May 12
  • Wed, May 13
  • Thu, May 14
  • Fri, May 15
  • Sat, May 16
  • Sun, May 17
  • Mon, May 18
  • Tue, May 19
  • Wed, May 20
  • Thu, May 21
  • Fri, May 22
  • Sat, May 23
  • Sun, May 24
  • Mon, May 25
  • Tue, May 26
  • Wed, May 27
  • Thu, May 28
  • Fri, May 29
  • Sat, May 30
  • Sun, May 31
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •