Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

26

Home Groups

26th February 2020

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

1

Martin Green

1st March 2020

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

1

Tim Mills

1st March 2020

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info

1

Fellowship Tea

1st March 2020

18:00 - 19:00

Everyone welcome to buffet style tea. No need to bring anything but kitchen available to use for any who would like to prepare/bring food.

More Info

2

elders' meeting (in church building)

2nd March 2020

20:00 - 21:30

More Info

2

ladies' meeting

2nd March 2020

20:00 - 21:30

Ladies' meeting

More Info

4

Prayer Meeting

4th March 2020

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

8

Tim Mills

8th March 2020

10:30 - 11:00

More Info

8

Tim Mills

8th March 2020

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

9

Monday Lunch Club

9th March 2020

12:00 - 14:00

More Info

9

deacons

9th March 2020

20:00 - 21:00

More Info

11

AGM & Lord's Supper

11th March 2020

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

15

Keith Mitton

15th March 2020

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

15

Fellowship Lunch

15th March 2020

12:30 - 14:00

Hot lunch for all to bring and share

More Info

15

Tim Mills

15th March 2020

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

16

preaching plus

16th March 2020

20:00 - 21:00

More Info

18

Prayer Meeting

18th March 2020

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

22

Tim Mills

22nd March 2020

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

25

Home Groups

25th March 2020

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

29

Tim Mills

29th March 2020

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

29

Tim Mills

29th March 2020

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

1

Prayer Meeting

1st April 2020

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

5

Martin Green

5th April 2020

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

5

Tim Mills

5th April 2020

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info
March 2020
Sunday 1 March
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Monday 2 March
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 4 March
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 8 March
10:30
More info / 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Monday 9 March
20:00
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 11 March
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 15 March
10:30
More info / 1hr
12:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Monday 16 March
Wednesday 18 March
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 22 March
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 25 March
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 29 March
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr