Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

29

Prayer Meeting

29th January 2020

19:30 - 20:30

More Info

5

Prayer Meeting

5th February 2020

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

12

Prayer Meeting & Lord's Supper

12th February 2020

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

19

Prayer Meeting

19th February 2020

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

26

Home Groups

26th February 2020

19:30 - 21:00

More Info
February 2020
Wednesday 5 February
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 12 February
Wednesday 19 February
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 26 February
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jan 27
  • Tue, Jan 28
  • Wed, Jan 29
  • Thu, Jan 30
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Sat, Feb 01
  • Sun, Feb 02
  • Mon, Feb 03
  • Tue, Feb 04
  • Wed, Feb 05
  • Thu, Feb 06
  • Fri, Feb 07
  • Sat, Feb 08
  • Sun, Feb 09
  • Mon, Feb 10
  • Tue, Feb 11
  • Wed, Feb 12
  • Thu, Feb 13
  • Fri, Feb 14
  • Sat, Feb 15
  • Sun, Feb 16
  • Mon, Feb 17
  • Tue, Feb 18
  • Wed, Feb 19
  • Thu, Feb 20
  • Fri, Feb 21
  • Sat, Feb 22
  • Sun, Feb 23
  • Mon, Feb 24
  • Tue, Feb 25
  • Wed, Feb 26
  • Thu, Feb 27
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sun, Mar 01