Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

8

Monday Lunch Club

8th April 2019

12:00 - 14:00

More Info

9

The Point Toddler Group

9th April 2019

09:15 - 11:00

More Info

9

One Way Club

9th April 2019

18:15 - 19:30

For school chidden years 1-5. Bible Story, Games, Singing, Quiz, Prizes, Tick Shop - max 50p spend. Free to attend - all costs covered by Christ Church, Bradford. E-mail to...

More Info

10

members' meeting

10th April 2019

19:30 - 20:30

More Info

14

Tim Mills

14th April 2019

10:30 - 11:45

More Info

14

Tim Mills

14th April 2019

17:00 - 18:00

More Info
08 April 2019
Monday 8 April
Tuesday 9 April
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Wednesday 10 April
Sunday 14 April
10:30
More info / 1hr 15min
17:00
More info / 1hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 08
  • Tue, Apr 09
  • Wed, Apr 10
  • Thu, Apr 11
  • Fri, Apr 12
  • Sat, Apr 13
  • Sun, Apr 14