Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

21

preaching plus

21st October 2019

20:00 - 21:00

More Info

22

The Point Toddler Group

22nd October 2019

09:15 - 11:00

Toddler Group run by Christ Church Bradford. Play, Singing, Bible Story, Focused Activity. Parents/Carers remain responsible for child at all times.

More Info

22

One Way Club

22nd October 2019

18:15 - 19:30

Bible Club for children in school years 1-5. Games, Singing, Story, Quiz, Tuck Shop (max 50p spend). Free to attend. All leaders DBS checked. See website for further details.

More Info

24

Coffee Morning

24th October 2019

09:30 - 11:30

More Info
21 October 2019
Monday 21 October
Tuesday 22 October
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Thursday 24 October
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Oct 21
  • Tue, Oct 22
  • Wed, Oct 23
  • Thu, Oct 24
  • Fri, Oct 25
  • Sat, Oct 26
  • Sun, Oct 27