Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

25

The Point Toddler Group

25th June 2019

09:15 - 11:15

More Info

25

One Way Club

25th June 2019

18:15 - 19:30

For children school years 1-6

More Info

26

Home groups

26th June 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

27

Coffee Morning

27th June 2019

09:30 - 11:30

More Info

30

Tim Mills

30th June 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

30

Tim Mills

30th June 2019

17:00 - 18:00

More Info
24 June 2019
Tuesday 25 June
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Wednesday 26 June
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 27 June
Sunday 30 June
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jun 24
  • Tue, Jun 25
  • Wed, Jun 26
  • Thu, Jun 27
  • Fri, Jun 28
  • Sat, Jun 29
  • Sun, Jun 30