Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

19

The Point Toddler Group

19th March 2019

09:15 - 11:00

More Info

19

One Way Club

19th March 2019

18:15 - 19:30

For school chidden years 1-5. Bible Story, Games, Singing, Quiz, Prizes, Tick Shop - max 50p spend. Free to attend - all costs covered by Christ Church, Bradford. E-mail to...

More Info

20

Bible Study & Prayer

20th March 2019

19:30 - 21:00

All are welcome to join us for Bible Study and Prayer in the Church building

More Info

24

Tim Mills

24th March 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

24

Tim Mills

24th March 2019

17:00 - 18:00

More Info
18 March 2019
Tuesday 19 March
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Wednesday 20 March
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 24 March
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Mar 18
  • Tue, Mar 19
  • Wed, Mar 20
  • Thu, Mar 21
  • Fri, Mar 22
  • Sat, Mar 23
  • Sun, Mar 24