Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

21

The Point Toddler Group

21st May 2019

09:15 - 11:15

More Info

21

One Way Club

21st May 2019

18:15 - 19:30

For children school years 1-6

More Info

22

Home groups

22nd May 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

23

Coffee Morning

23rd May 2019

09:30 - 11:30

More Info

26

Tim Mills

26th May 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

26

Tim Mills

26th May 2019

17:00 - 18:00

More Info
20 May 2019
Tuesday 21 May
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Wednesday 22 May
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 23 May
Sunday 26 May
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, May 20
  • Tue, May 21
  • Wed, May 22
  • Thu, May 23
  • Fri, May 24
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sun, May 26