Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

30

The Point Toddler Group

30th April 2019

09:15 - 11:15

More Info

30

One Way Club

30th April 2019

18:15 - 19:30

For children school years 1-6

More Info

5

Fellowship Tea

5th May 2019

18:00 - 19:00

All are welcome to stay on after the afternoon meeting to have tea together in the church hall.

More Info

6

elders' meeting (in church building)

6th May 2019

20:00 - 21:30

More Info

7

The Point Toddler Group

7th May 2019

09:15 - 11:15

More Info

7

One Way Club

7th May 2019

18:15 - 19:30

For children school years 1-6

More Info

13

Monday Lunch Club

13th May 2019

12:00 - 14:00

More Info

14

The Point Toddler Group

14th May 2019

09:15 - 11:15

More Info

14

One Way Club

14th May 2019

18:15 - 19:30

For children school years 1-6

More Info

19

Church Lunch

19th May 2019

12:00 - 14:00

All are welcome to stay behind after the morning meeting to share lunch together in the church building

More Info

21

The Point Toddler Group

21st May 2019

09:15 - 11:15

More Info

21

One Way Club

21st May 2019

18:15 - 19:30

For children school years 1-6

More Info

23

Coffee Morning

23rd May 2019

09:30 - 11:30

More Info
May 2019
Sunday 5 May
Monday 6 May
Tuesday 7 May
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Monday 13 May
Tuesday 14 May
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Sunday 19 May
12:00
More info / 2hr
Tuesday 21 May
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Thursday 23 May
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 29
  • Tue, Apr 30
  • Wed, May 01
  • Thu, May 02
  • Fri, May 03
  • Sat, May 04
  • Sun, May 05
  • Mon, May 06
  • Tue, May 07
  • Wed, May 08
  • Thu, May 09
  • Fri, May 10
  • Sat, May 11
  • Sun, May 12
  • Mon, May 13
  • Tue, May 14
  • Wed, May 15
  • Thu, May 16
  • Fri, May 17
  • Sat, May 18
  • Sun, May 19
  • Mon, May 20
  • Tue, May 21
  • Wed, May 22
  • Thu, May 23
  • Fri, May 24
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sun, May 26
  • Mon, May 27
  • Tue, May 28
  • Wed, May 29
  • Thu, May 30
  • Fri, May 31
  • Sat, Jun 01
  • Sun, Jun 02
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •