Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

26

The Point Toddler Group

26th November 2019

09:15 - 11:00

Toddler Group run by Christ Church Bradford. Play, Singing, Bible Story, Focused Activity. Parents/Carers remain responsible for child at all times.

More Info

26

One Way Club

26th November 2019

18:15 - 19:30

Bible Club for children in school years 1-5. Games, Singing, Story, Quiz, Tuck Shop (max 50p spend). Free to attend. All leaders DBS checked. See website for further details.

More Info

28

Coffee Morning

28th November 2019

09:30 - 11:30

More Info

1

Fellowship Tea

1st December 2019

18:00 - 19:00

Everyone welcome to buffet style tea. No need to bring anything but kitchen available to use for any who would like to prepare/bring food.

More Info

2

ladies' meeting

2nd December 2019

20:00 - 21:30

Ladies' meeting

More Info

2

elders' meeting (in church building)

2nd December 2019

20:00 - 21:30

More Info

3

The Point Toddler Group

3rd December 2019

09:15 - 11:00

Toddler Group run by Christ Church Bradford. Play, Singing, Bible Story, Focused Activity. Parents/Carers remain responsible for child at all times.

More Info

3

One Way Club

3rd December 2019

18:15 - 19:30

Bible Club for children in school years 1-5. Games, Singing, Story, Quiz, Tuck Shop (max 50p spend). Free to attend. All leaders DBS checked. See website for further details.

More Info

9

Monday Lunch Club

9th December 2019

12:00 - 14:00

More Info

9

deacons

9th December 2019

20:00 - 21:00

More Info

10

The Point Toddler Group

10th December 2019

09:15 - 11:00

Toddler Group run by Christ Church Bradford. Play, Singing, Bible Story, Focused Activity. Parents/Carers remain responsible for child at all times.

More Info

10

One Way Club

10th December 2019

18:15 - 19:30

Bible Club for children in school years 1-5. Games, Singing, Story, Quiz, Tuck Shop (max 50p spend). Free to attend. All leaders DBS checked. See website for further details.

More Info

15

Fellowship Lunch

15th December 2019

12:30 - 14:00

Hot lunch for all to bring and share

More Info

16

preaching plus

16th December 2019

20:00 - 21:00

More Info

17

The Point Toddler Group

17th December 2019

09:15 - 11:00

Toddler Group run by Christ Church Bradford. Play, Singing, Bible Story, Focused Activity. Parents/Carers remain responsible for child at all times.

More Info

17

One Way Club Family Night

17th December 2019

18:15 - 19:30

All Family and Friends welcome this evening. Bible Club for children in school years 1-5. Games, Singing, Story, Quiz, Tuck Shop (max 50p spend). Free to attend. All leaders DBS...

More Info

25

Christmas Day Service

25th December 2019

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

5

Fellowship Tea

5th January 2020

18:00 - 19:00

Everyone welcome to buffet style tea. No need to bring anything but kitchen available to use for any who would like to prepare/bring food.

More Info
December 2019
Sunday 1 December
Monday 2 December
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 3 December
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Monday 9 December
20:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 10 December
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Sunday 15 December
12:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Monday 16 December
Tuesday 17 December
Wednesday 25 December
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 25
  • Tue, Nov 26
  • Wed, Nov 27
  • Thu, Nov 28
  • Fri, Nov 29
  • Sat, Nov 30
  • Sun, Dec 01
  • Mon, Dec 02
  • Tue, Dec 03
  • Wed, Dec 04
  • Thu, Dec 05
  • Fri, Dec 06
  • Sat, Dec 07
  • Sun, Dec 08
  • Mon, Dec 09
  • Tue, Dec 10
  • Wed, Dec 11
  • Thu, Dec 12
  • Fri, Dec 13
  • Sat, Dec 14
  • Sun, Dec 15
  • Mon, Dec 16
  • Tue, Dec 17
  • Wed, Dec 18
  • Thu, Dec 19
  • Fri, Dec 20
  • Sat, Dec 21
  • Sun, Dec 22
  • Mon, Dec 23
  • Tue, Dec 24
  • Wed, Dec 25
  • Thu, Dec 26
  • Fri, Dec 27
  • Sat, Dec 28
  • Sun, Dec 29
  • Mon, Dec 30
  • Tue, Dec 31
  • Wed, Jan 01
  • Thu, Jan 02
  • Fri, Jan 03
  • Sat, Jan 04
  • Sun, Jan 05