Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

6

Martin Green

6th October 2019

10:30 - 11:45

More Info

6

Tim Mills

6th October 2019

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info

13

Tim Mills

13th October 2019

10:30 - 11:45

More Info

13

Tim Mills

13th October 2019

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

20

Tim Mills

20th October 2019

10:30 - 11:45

More Info

20

Tim Mills

20th October 2019

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

27

Tim Mills

27th October 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

27

Tim Mills

27th October 2019

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

3

Martin Green

3rd November 2019

10:30 - 11:45

More Info

3

Tim Mills

3rd November 2019

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info
October 2019
Sunday 6 October
10:30
More info / 1hr 15min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 13 October
10:30
More info / 1hr 15min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 20 October
10:30
More info / 1hr 15min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 27 October
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Sep 30
  • Tue, Oct 01
  • Wed, Oct 02
  • Thu, Oct 03
  • Fri, Oct 04
  • Sat, Oct 05
  • Sun, Oct 06
  • Mon, Oct 07
  • Tue, Oct 08
  • Wed, Oct 09
  • Thu, Oct 10
  • Fri, Oct 11
  • Sat, Oct 12
  • Sun, Oct 13
  • Mon, Oct 14
  • Tue, Oct 15
  • Wed, Oct 16
  • Thu, Oct 17
  • Fri, Oct 18
  • Sat, Oct 19
  • Sun, Oct 20
  • Mon, Oct 21
  • Tue, Oct 22
  • Wed, Oct 23
  • Thu, Oct 24
  • Fri, Oct 25
  • Sat, Oct 26
  • Sun, Oct 27
  • Mon, Oct 28
  • Tue, Oct 29
  • Wed, Oct 30
  • Thu, Oct 31
  • Fri, Nov 01
  • Sat, Nov 02
  • Sun, Nov 03