Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

2

elders' meeting (in church building)

2nd September 2019

20:00 - 21:30

More Info

9

Monday Lunch Club

9th September 2019

12:00 - 14:00

More Info

10

The Point Toddler Group

10th September 2019

09:15 - 11:00

Toddler Group run by Christ Church Bradford. Play, Singing, Bible Story, Focused Activity. Parents/Carers remain responsible for child at all times.

More Info

10

One Way Club

10th September 2019

18:15 - 19:30

Bible Club for children in school years 1-5. Games, Singing, Story, Quiz, Tuck Shop (max 50p spend). Free to attend. All leaders DBS checked. See website for further details.

More Info

15

Fellowship Lunch

15th September 2019

12:30 - 14:00

Hot lunch for all to bring and share

More Info

17

The Point Toddler Group

17th September 2019

09:15 - 11:00

Toddler Group run by Christ Church Bradford. Play, Singing, Bible Story, Focused Activity. Parents/Carers remain responsible for child at all times.

More Info

17

One Way Club

17th September 2019

18:15 - 19:30

Bible Club for children in school years 1-5. Games, Singing, Story, Quiz, Tuck Shop (max 50p spend). Free to attend. All leaders DBS checked. See website for further details.

More Info

24

The Point Toddler Group

24th September 2019

09:15 - 11:00

Toddler Group run by Christ Church Bradford. Play, Singing, Bible Story, Focused Activity. Parents/Carers remain responsible for child at all times.

More Info

24

One Way Club

24th September 2019

18:15 - 19:30

Bible Club for children in school years 1-5. Games, Singing, Story, Quiz, Tuck Shop (max 50p spend). Free to attend. All leaders DBS checked. See website for further details.

More Info

26

Coffee Morning

26th September 2019

09:30 - 11:30

More Info

1

The Point Toddler Group

1st October 2019

09:15 - 11:00

Toddler Group run by Christ Church Bradford. Play, Singing, Bible Story, Focused Activity. Parents/Carers remain responsible for child at all times.

More Info

1

One Way Club

1st October 2019

18:15 - 19:30

Bible Club for children in school years 1-5. Games, Singing, Story, Quiz, Tuck Shop (max 50p spend). Free to attend. All leaders DBS checked. See website for further details.

More Info
September 2019
Monday 2 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Sunday 15 September
12:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 17 September
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Tuesday 24 September
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Thursday 26 September
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 26
  • Tue, Aug 27
  • Wed, Aug 28
  • Thu, Aug 29
  • Fri, Aug 30
  • Sat, Aug 31
  • Sun, Sep 01
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Sep 02
  • Tue, Sep 03
  • Wed, Sep 04
  • Thu, Sep 05
  • Fri, Sep 06
  • Sat, Sep 07
  • Sun, Sep 08
  • Mon, Sep 09
  • Tue, Sep 10
  • Wed, Sep 11
  • Thu, Sep 12
  • Fri, Sep 13
  • Sat, Sep 14
  • Sun, Sep 15
  • Mon, Sep 16
  • Tue, Sep 17
  • Wed, Sep 18
  • Thu, Sep 19
  • Fri, Sep 20
  • Sat, Sep 21
  • Sun, Sep 22
  • Mon, Sep 23
  • Tue, Sep 24
  • Wed, Sep 25
  • Thu, Sep 26
  • Fri, Sep 27
  • Sat, Sep 28
  • Sun, Sep 29
  • Mon, Sep 30
  • Tue, Oct 01
  • Wed, Oct 02
  • Thu, Oct 03
  • Fri, Oct 04
  • Sat, Oct 05
  • Sun, Oct 06