Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

1

elders' meeting (in church building)

1st July 2019

20:00 - 21:30

More Info

2

The Point Toddler Group

2nd July 2019

09:15 - 11:15

More Info

2

One Way Club

2nd July 2019

18:15 - 19:30

For children school years 1-6

More Info

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd July 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

7

Bill Dyer

7th July 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

7

Martin Green

7th July 2019

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

8

Monday Lunch Club

8th July 2019

12:00 - 14:00

More Info

9

The Point Toddler Group

9th July 2019

09:15 - 11:15

More Info

9

One Way Club

9th July 2019

18:15 - 19:30

For children school years 1-6

More Info

10

Prayer Meeting & Lord's Supper

10th July 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

14

Bill Dyer

14th July 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

14

Martin Green

14th July 2019

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

16

The Point Toddler Group

16th July 2019

09:15 - 11:15

More Info

16

One Way Club

16th July 2019

18:15 - 19:30

For children school years 1-6

More Info

17

Prayer Meeting

17th July 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

21

James Mildred

21st July 2019

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

21

James Mildred

21st July 2019

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

24

Home Groups

24th July 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

28

Alan Brearley (Tinshill)

28th July 2019

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

31

Prayer Meeting

31st July 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

4

Keith Mitton

4th August 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

4

Keith Mitton

4th August 2019

17:00 - 18:00

More Info
July 2019
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Wednesday 3 July
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 7 July
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Wednesday 10 July
Sunday 14 July
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 16 July
18:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Wednesday 17 July
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 21 July
10:30
More info / 1hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 24 July
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 28 July
Wednesday 31 July
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 01
  • Tue, Jul 02
  • Wed, Jul 03
  • Thu, Jul 04
  • Fri, Jul 05
  • Sat, Jul 06
  • Sun, Jul 07
  • Mon, Jul 08
  • Tue, Jul 09
  • Wed, Jul 10
  • Thu, Jul 11
  • Fri, Jul 12
  • Sat, Jul 13
  • Sun, Jul 14
  • Mon, Jul 15
  • Tue, Jul 16
  • Wed, Jul 17
  • Thu, Jul 18
  • Fri, Jul 19
  • Sat, Jul 20
  • Sun, Jul 21
  • Mon, Jul 22
  • Tue, Jul 23
  • Wed, Jul 24
  • Thu, Jul 25
  • Fri, Jul 26
  • Sat, Jul 27
  • Sun, Jul 28
  • Mon, Jul 29
  • Tue, Jul 30
  • Wed, Jul 31
  • Thu, Aug 01
  • Fri, Aug 02
  • Sat, Aug 03
  • Sun, Aug 04