Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

1

Bible Study and Prayer

1st May 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

5

Martin Green

5th May 2019

10:30 - 11:45

More Info

5

Tim Mills

5th May 2019

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info

5

Fellowship Tea

5th May 2019

18:00 - 19:00

All are welcome to stay on after the afternoon meeting to have tea together in the church hall.

More Info

6

elders' meeting (in church building)

6th May 2019

20:00 - 21:30

More Info

12

Keith Mitton

12th May 2019

10:30 - 11:45

More Info

12

Tim Mills

12th May 2019

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

13

Monday Lunch Club

13th May 2019

12:00 - 14:00

More Info

15

Bible Study & Prayer

15th May 2019

19:30 - 21:00

All are welcome to join us for Bible Study and Prayer in the Church building

More Info

19

Tim Mills

19th May 2019

10:30 - 11:45

More Info

19

Church Lunch

19th May 2019

12:00 - 14:00

All are welcome to stay behind after the morning meeting to share lunch together in the church building

More Info

19

Stephen White

19th May 2019

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

22

Home groups

22nd May 2019

19:30 - 21:00

More Info

23

Coffee Morning

23rd May 2019

09:30 - 11:30

More Info

26

Tim Mills

26th May 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

26

Tim Mills

26th May 2019

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

2

Martin Green

2nd June 2019

10:30 - 11:45

More Info

2

Tim Mills

2nd June 2019

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info
May 2019
Wednesday 1 May
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 5 May
10:30
More info / 1hr 15min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Monday 6 May
Sunday 12 May
10:30
More info / 1hr 15min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Monday 13 May
Wednesday 15 May
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 19 May
10:30
More info / 1hr 15min
12:00
More info / 2hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
Wednesday 22 May
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 23 May
Sunday 26 May
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 29
  • Tue, Apr 30
  • Wed, May 01
  • Thu, May 02
  • Fri, May 03
  • Sat, May 04
  • Sun, May 05
  • Mon, May 06
  • Tue, May 07
  • Wed, May 08
  • Thu, May 09
  • Fri, May 10
  • Sat, May 11
  • Sun, May 12
  • Mon, May 13
  • Tue, May 14
  • Wed, May 15
  • Thu, May 16
  • Fri, May 17
  • Sat, May 18
  • Sun, May 19
  • Mon, May 20
  • Tue, May 21
  • Wed, May 22
  • Thu, May 23
  • Fri, May 24
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sun, May 26
  • Mon, May 27
  • Tue, May 28
  • Wed, May 29
  • Thu, May 30
  • Fri, May 31
  • Sat, Jun 01
  • Sun, Jun 02