Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

7

Martin Green

7th April 2019

10:30 - 11:45

More Info

7

Tim Mills

7th April 2019

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info

14

Tim Mills

14th April 2019

10:30 - 11:45

More Info

14

Tim Mills

14th April 2019

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

21

Tim Mills

21st April 2019

10:30 - 11:45

More Info

21

John Severn

21st April 2019

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

28

Tim Mills

28th April 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

28

Tim Mills

28th April 2019

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

5

Martin Green

5th May 2019

10:30 - 11:45

More Info

5

Tim Mills

5th May 2019

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info
April 2019
Sunday 7 April
10:30
More info / 1hr 15min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 14 April
10:30
More info / 1hr 15min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 21 April
10:30
More info / 1hr 15min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 28 April
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 01
  • Tue, Apr 02
  • Wed, Apr 03
  • Thu, Apr 04
  • Fri, Apr 05
  • Sat, Apr 06
  • Sun, Apr 07
  • Mon, Apr 08
  • Tue, Apr 09
  • Wed, Apr 10
  • Thu, Apr 11
  • Fri, Apr 12
  • Sat, Apr 13
  • Sun, Apr 14
  • Mon, Apr 15
  • Tue, Apr 16
  • Wed, Apr 17
  • Thu, Apr 18
  • Fri, Apr 19
  • Sat, Apr 20
  • Sun, Apr 21
  • Mon, Apr 22
  • Tue, Apr 23
  • Wed, Apr 24
  • Thu, Apr 25
  • Fri, Apr 26
  • Sat, Apr 27
  • Sun, Apr 28
  • Mon, Apr 29
  • Tue, Apr 30
  • Wed, May 01
  • Thu, May 02
  • Fri, May 03
  • Sat, May 04
  • Sun, May 05