Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

3

Tim Mills

3rd February 2019

10:30 - 11:45

More Info

3

Tim Mills

3rd February 2019

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info

10

Tim Mills

10th February 2019

10:30 - 11:45

More Info

10

Tim Mills

10th February 2019

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

17

Tim Mills

17th February 2019

10:30 - 11:45

More Info

17

Tim Mills

17th February 2019

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

24

Tim Mills

24th February 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

24

Tim Mills

24th February 2019

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

3

Martin Green

3rd March 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

3

Tim Mills

3rd March 2019

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info
February 2019
Sunday 3 February
10:30
More info / 1hr 15min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 10 February
10:30
More info / 1hr 15min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 17 February
10:30
More info / 1hr 15min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 24 February
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jan 28
  • Tue, Jan 29
  • Wed, Jan 30
  • Thu, Jan 31
  • Fri, Feb 01
  • Sat, Feb 02
  • Sun, Feb 03
  • Mon, Feb 04
  • Tue, Feb 05
  • Wed, Feb 06
  • Thu, Feb 07
  • Fri, Feb 08
  • Sat, Feb 09
  • Sun, Feb 10
  • Mon, Feb 11
  • Tue, Feb 12
  • Wed, Feb 13
  • Thu, Feb 14
  • Fri, Feb 15
  • Sat, Feb 16
  • Sun, Feb 17
  • Mon, Feb 18
  • Tue, Feb 19
  • Wed, Feb 20
  • Thu, Feb 21
  • Fri, Feb 22
  • Sat, Feb 23
  • Sun, Feb 24
  • Mon, Feb 25
  • Tue, Feb 26
  • Wed, Feb 27
  • Thu, Feb 28
  • Fri, Mar 01
  • Sat, Mar 02
  • Sun, Mar 03