Christ Church Bradford

Church Calendar

2

Martin Green

2nd December 2018

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

2

Tim Mills

2nd December 2018

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info

9

Tim Mills

9th December 2018

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

9

Tim Mills

9th December 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

16

Tim Mills

16th December 2018

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

16

Keith Mitton

16th December 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

23

Tim Mills

23rd December 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

23

Tim Mills

23rd December 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

30

Tim Mills

30th December 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

30

Tim Mills

30th December 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

6

Martin Green

6th January 2019

10:30 - 11:45

More Info

6

Tim Mills

6th January 2019

17:00 - 18:00

Lord's Supper

More Info
December 2018
Sunday 2 December
10:30
More info / 1hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 9 December
10:30
More info / 1hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 16 December
10:30
More info / 1hr
17:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 23 December
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 30 December
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
17:00
More info / 1hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 26
  • Tue, Nov 27
  • Wed, Nov 28
  • Thu, Nov 29
  • Fri, Nov 30
  • Sat, Dec 01
  • Sun, Dec 02
  • Mon, Dec 03
  • Tue, Dec 04
  • Wed, Dec 05
  • Thu, Dec 06
  • Fri, Dec 07
  • Sat, Dec 08
  • Sun, Dec 09
  • Mon, Dec 10
  • Tue, Dec 11
  • Wed, Dec 12
  • Thu, Dec 13
  • Fri, Dec 14
  • Sat, Dec 15
  • Sun, Dec 16
  • Mon, Dec 17
  • Tue, Dec 18
  • Wed, Dec 19
  • Thu, Dec 20
  • Fri, Dec 21
  • Sat, Dec 22
  • Sun, Dec 23
  • Mon, Dec 24
  • Tue, Dec 25
  • Wed, Dec 26
  • Thu, Dec 27
  • Fri, Dec 28
  • Sat, Dec 29
  • Sun, Dec 30
  • Mon, Dec 31
  • Tue, Jan 01
  • Wed, Jan 02
  • Thu, Jan 03
  • Fri, Jan 04
  • Sat, Jan 05
  • Sun, Jan 06